Colin Chase

Position : CEO & Founder

Specialities : Escrow Services

Email : colin@hamiltonchase.net

Facebook


Jeffrey Hamilton

Position : CFO

Specialities : Financial Services

Email : jeffrey@hamiltonchase.net

Facebook

Meet the Rest of the Team


Daniel Thomson

Position : Business Development Manager

Specialities : New Business Development solutions

Email : Daniel@hamiltonchase.net


Heather Small

Position: Client Manager

Specialities : looking after new and old clients

Email Heather@hamiltonchase.net


Wiliam Walker

Position : Escrow Agent

Specialities : To work and help new clients

Email Bill@hamiltonchase.net



Donald Abbott

Position : Escrow Agent

Specialities : To work and help new clients

Email Donald@hamiltonchase.net



Mohammed Khan

Position : Escrow Agent

Specialities : To work and help new clients

Email mohammed@hamiltonchase.net